What do smokers think when they see “truth about tobacco” commercials?

When I see these adverts come on, personally the only thing I think is that it is time to make a coffee/ use a bathroom or change channel.

I echo what Therese Vert  and Victoria Do have said in this respect, it’s not aimed at smokers, it’s aimed at the kids.I have stopped smoking cigarettes by going the ‘harm reduction’ route and changing to e-cigs. I now enjoy a much healthier life without tar and all the nasty chemicals from burning tobacco. Just pure nicotine and vapour is far better. I never wanted to quit, and if these products were forcibly withdrawn from the market I would probably be back on cigarettes within a few days.

Originally written for Quora – http://qr.ae/ITA8R
About mdolphins

Hotelier, Vaper, husband.

Leave a Reply

